Yhteystiedot:

Tero Mäkiranta
puheenjohtaja
Satakunnan Terveys ja talous ry
tero.makiranta@satasairaala.fi
puh. 044 7077790

Yhteistyökumppanit ja markkinointi

Katri Tunttunen
katri.tunttunen@satadiag.fi

puh. 044 7077304

Hannu-Pekka Neuvonen
hannu-pekka.neuvonen@satasairaala.fi

Ohjelma 22.-23.8.2019

Pirjo Aho
pirjo.aho@satasairaala.fi
puh. 044 7077792

Majoitus

Sari Vainio
sari.vainio@satasairaala.fi
puh. 044 7077664

Lisätietoja näyttelystä

Tapio Kallio, tapio.kallio@satasairaala.fi, puh. 044 7077750
Esa Ahlqvist, esaa60@gmail.com, puh. 050 3039737

Näyttelyrakentaja

Äänirasia Tapahtumantekijä Oy
Kalle Nordling, kalle@aanirasia.fi, puh. 040 5752205

Laskutusasiat

Anne Räty
anne.raty@satasairaala.fi
p. 044 7077622
Susanna Peltomaa-Haapaniemi
susanna.peltomaa-haapaniemi@satasairaala.fi